hartinger-consulting-hartinger-weihnachten-2020-1
Hartinger Consulting

Christmas Mailing 2020

Christmas 2020 was marked by a special star. It was not like all the other Christmases before. The hustle and bustle, the stress and the community get-together were gone - what remained was the original meaning of Christmas. Quieter. Quieter. Slower.

Mehr erfahren
Hartinger Consulting

A JOURNEY TO CHRISTMAS

About the client

Hartinger Consulting are…that’s WE.

The Challenge

24 Christmas stories from 24 international agencies. 2020 turned everything upside down and presented us all with great challenges. So for the most contemplative time of the year, we came up with something very special. A journey through the world for the living room.

Objective

Our partners, customers and friends received the stories shortly before Advent in a high-quality booklet in the form of a personal mailing, but everyone could also read and, above all, listen to the stories on our website. Creating this online/offline experience was one of our requirements for this mailing in such a special year.

 


Client: Hartinger Consulting
Services: Beraten, Gestalten
Link: www.hartinger.at
Year: 2020
Hartinger Consulting

A JOURNEY TO CHRISTMAS

However, we also wanted to end the difficult year 2020 with a contemplative highlight. At that time, travel was only possible virtually. That’s why we collected impressions from around the world and made them available for everyone to experience at home. For this purpose, we asked the agencies in our network to send us a contribution that has to do with winter or Christmas. The stories we received are as diverse as our network. Different cultures, ways of working and approaches to topics make this Christmas journey colorful and entertaining. After all, we had collected and prepared 24 different contributions from 24 different places around the world. Each story also had its own individual illustrations, which further enhanced the feeling of contemplation. Thus, nothing stood in the way of leisurely reading and experiencing foreign cultures and countries. In addition to the beautiful booklet, which was sent to our partners, customers and suppliers, everyone could experience the stories, including sound recordings, on the Hartinger website. Every day a story, a very special Advent calendar, for a very special year.

In this way, we wanted to say thank you for 2020, for the small and large steps in our collaboration. For the togetherness and for each other.

Start a project with us?

Have we aroused your interest?
A simple phone call is all it takes. Or a click on the button.

We are looking forward to your message.

hartinger-consulting-hartinger-weihnachten-2020-1
Hartinger Consulting

Weihnachten 2020

Das Weihnachtsfest 2020 stand unter einem besonderen Stern. Es war nicht, wie all die anderen Weihnachten zuvor. Der Trubel, der Stress und das gemeinschaftliche Beisammensein fielen weg - was blieb war die ursprüngliche Bedeutung von Weihnachten. Ruhiger. Stiller. Langsamer.

Mehr erfahren
Hartinger Consulting

EINE REISE ZU WEIHNACHTEN

Über den Kunden

Hartinger Consulting sind…das sind WIR. 

Die Herausforderung

24 Weihnachtsgeschichten von 24 internationalen Agenturen. 2020 stellte alles auf den Kopf und uns alle vor große Herausforderungen. Zur besinnlichsten Zeit des Jahres haben wir uns daher etwas ganz Besonderes ausgedacht. Eine Reise durch die Welt für das Wohnzimmer. 

Zielsetzung

Unsere Partner*innen, Kund*innen und Freunde erhielten die Geschichten kurz vor dem Advent in einem hochwertigen Büchlein in Form eines persönlichen Mailings, jedoch konnte jede*r die Erzählungen auch auf unserer Webseite lesen und vor allem auch anhören. Dieses online/offline Erlebnis zu schaffen, war eines unserer Ansprüche für dieses Mailing in dem so speziellen Jahr.


Kunde: Hartinger Consulting
Services: Beraten, Gestalten
Link: www.hartinger.at
Jahr: 2020
Hartinger Consulting

EINE REISE ZU WEIHNACHTEN

Wir wollten jedoch auch das schwierige Jahr 2020 mit einem besinnlichen Highlight beschließen. Reisen waren zu diesem Zeitpunkt nur virtuell möglich. Daher haben wir Eindrücke rund um die Welt gesammelt und für jede*n daheim erlebbar gemacht. Dazu haben wir die Agenturen in unserem Netzwerk gebeten uns einen Beitrag zu schicken, der mit Winter oder Weihnachten zu tun hat. So vielfältig wie unser Netzwerk, sind auch die Geschichten, die wir bekommen haben. Unterschiedliche Kulturen, Arbeitsweisen und Themenzugänge machen diese Reise zu Weihnachten bunt und unterhaltsam. Schließlich hatten wir 24 verschiedene Beiträge aus 24 unterschiedlichen Orten der Welt gesammelt und aufbereitet. Bei jeder Geschichte gab es außerdem noch ganz individuelle Illustrationen, die das Gefühl der Besinnlichkeit noch einmal verstärkten. Somit stand dem gemütlichen Lesen und dem Erleben von fremden Kulturen und Ländern nichts mehr im Wege. Zusätzlich zum wunderschönen Büchlein, welches an unsere Partner*innen, Kund*innen und Lieferant*innen geschickt wurde, konnte jede*r die Geschichten, inklusive Tonaufnahmen, auf der Hartinger Webseite erleben. Jeden Tag eine Geschichte, ein ganz spezieller Adventkalender, für ein ganz spezielles Jahr.

Auf diese Weise wollten wir Danke sagen für 2020. Für die kleinen und großen Schritte in der Zusammenarbeit. Für das Miteinander und das Füreinander.

Mit uns ein Projekt starten?

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Ein einfacher Anruf genügt. Oder ein Klick auf den Button.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.